BBC Charter Disqualified.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Wednesday 31st March 2021 12p.m. EST. 5pm UK Time. 6pm CET. &

Thursday 1st April 2021 3a.m. AEDT.

:Forensics-Evidences:

BBC Charter Syntaxed.

BBC Charter Syntaxed TN.png

BBC Charter Wikipedia

Syntaxed.

BBC Charter Wikipedia TN.png

BBC Charter Letter

Earl of Balfour Syntaxed.

BBC_Charter_Letter_Earl of Balfour Synta