:Live-YouTube-Broadcasts.

End of Israel

Their 99 Year Lease Expired.

Area 51

Going to be Part of the U.S.A.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Tuesday 18th May 2021 11a.m. EST. 4pm UK Time. 5pm CET. &

Wednesday 19th May 2021 1a.m. AEDT.

18th May 2021 YT BC TN.png

BBC Charter Disqualified.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Wednesday 31st March 2021 12p.m. EST. 5pm UK Time. 6pm CET. &

Thursday 1st April 2021 3a.m. AEDT.

BBC Charter TN.jpg

Ur rite to Refuse or Renew any Agreement - Good Friday.

3-Day Rescissions.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Wednesday 31st March 2021 2p.m. EST. 7pm UK Time. 8pm CET. &

Thursday 1st April 2021 5a.m. AEDT.

TGIF TN.jpg

Shutting Down of Vulture Funds in Ireland.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Tuesday 16th March 2021 11a.m. EST,

 4p.m. UK Time & 5p.m. CET.

Shutting Down of Vulture Funds - 16-03-2

Global Banning of Common-Law.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Mondayday 8th March 2021 10a.m. EST,

 3p.m. UK Time & 4p.m. CET.

Thumbnail 08-03-2021.png

Your Treasury (Ac)Count.

Live-Broad-Cast

Sunday 28th February 2021 2p.m. EST & 7p.m. UK Time.

28th Feb 2021 Live BC TN 3.png

State of the Global Union Address.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Tuesday 18th January 2021 2p.m. EST & 7p.m. UK Time.

Live BC 19th Jan 2021 TN.png

Global Arrests Are Imminent.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Tuesday 15th December 2020 11a.m. EST & 4p.m. UK Time.

TN Live YT BC 15-12-2020.png

Global Banning of Privateers.

Live-Broad-Cast on

Wednesday 9th December 2020 8p.m. EST &

Thursday 10th December 2020 1a.m. UK Time.

TN NEW 08-12-2020.png

100% Proof that you are a Tenant

on your Own Mortgaged Home.

Live-Broad-Cast on Sunday 23rd August 2020

1p.m. PDT & 9p.m. UK Time.

23rd August 2020 Live Broad Cast TN.jpg

Truth Behind Corona-Virus. Live-Broad-Cast

on Sunday 16th August 2020

1p.m. PDT & 9p.m. UK Time.

16th August 2020 Live-Broad-Cast TN.jpeg