Crypto Currencies Webinar.

Crypto Currencies Webinar.

£120.00Price

" Future Money is Crypto Currencies "

Live Webinar on the Sunday, 20th December 2020
UK Time (8.00 p.m. GMT).
USA time (3.00 p.m. EST.)
German-time (9.00 P.M. CET)
Spain (9.00 P.M. CET)
France (9.00 P.M. CET)
Russia time (11.00 P.M. MSK)
Australia (Monday 21st December 2020 7.00 a.m. AEDT)
____________________
 
CRYPTO-CURRENCY: CURRICULUM 
Simplify Simplify & Simplify.

 

Click Here to Watch the Introduction Video.

 
The whole of this Presentation will be First-hand knowledge
with real charts and figures taken from
: Mark-kishon: Christopher, who is the Co-host.
 
Federal-Postal-Court-Judge: Hieu's Presentation:
1. Understanding Cryptocurrency.
2. Understanding Blockchain Technologies.
3. Automation & Ledgers.
4. Benefits of Digital Currency.
5. How to Stay Safe When Transacting with Crypto-currencies.
6. Privacy & Security Settings for Various Operating Platforms (iOS & Windows)
 
Federal-Postal-Court-Judge: Lance's Discussion:
1. How to Setup Digital Wallet
2. How to Buy BTC & Alt Coins
3. How to Transfer/withdraw between Wallets.
4. Pro and Con of Popular Exchanges.
5. Safe Storage Options.
Your educational fee for this Webinar is 120 GBP

Use Promotional Code: CRYPTO2020 at the checkout.

____________________
 
Why Crypto Currency & not Fiat Money?

AS

You are not the Legal Owner of your Own Bank Account.

Difficult to Believe?

Then Watch this Presentation by Clicking Here.

____________________
 
I released the Gold Webinar in March 2020 and you all know what happed with Gold since then. 
So I want you to Grab another Golden Opportunity with this Crypto Webinar.
The Decision to change your Life is always in your own Hands.
Use it wisely.
See you at the Webinar.

    : Serial-number: AD-8051-5548-2GB 

    : Global-Chief-Federal-Postal-Court-Judge &: Plenipotentiary-Judge.
    : Mark-kishon: Christopher.
    : Copy-right/copy-claim.

    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • LinkedIn
    • Scribd_Icon

    Terms and Conditions

    Privacy policy